Lil wayne – unreleased songs Album

Lil-Wayne-–-Quasimodo Lil wayne – unreleased songs Album

Lil wayne – unrelead songs Album

the popular and famous America Rapper Lil wayne is here on his latest Album tagged Unreleased songs Album

And it contains 4 tracks and we bring to you the tracklisting below.

Track list:
01. Lil Wayne – It Ain’t Me Mp3 Download 
02. Lil Wayne – Quasimodo Mp3 Download 
03. Lil Wayne Third Strike Mp3 Download
04. Lil Wayne Yeah (feat. Swedish House Mafia Mp3 Download.

Here is the zip format of the Lil wayne Unreleased songs Album. 


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *