ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Zip Album Download.

Stream And Download “Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below

South Africa Hiphop/Rap Prodigy Nasty C Who Recently Signed To Universal Records Drops His Brand New Highly Anticpated 2020 Hiphop Album Which He Titled Zulu Man With Some Power  And Featured No One On The 20 Track Album.

South African Hiphop Prodigy Nasty C Drops A Brand New Single Off His Zulu Man With Some Power Album And This Song Is Titled Zulu Man.

Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo (born 11 February 1997), known professionally as Nasty C, is a South African rapper, songwriter and record producer.

After releasing two mixtapes and two EP, Ngcobo released his critically acclaimed debut album Bad Hair (2016), and Strings and Bling (2018) which was associated and supported by his first tour, The Ivyson Tour.

He was the youngest recipient of an award at the 2015 South African Hip Hop Awards, namely the Best Freshman Award.

In March 2020, Nasty C signed a joint venture deal with Def Jam Records and released his third album on August 28, 2020 and his first on the label titled Zulu Man With Some Power which received mixed reviews in South Africa.

Nsikayesizwe David Junior Ngcobo was born on 11 February 1997 in Diepkloof, a borough of Soweto, Johannesburg. After the passing of his mother who was involved in a fatal car crash while he was 11 months, he relocated to Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal to be raised by his father, David Maviyo Ngcobo, who is a human resources manager. He has an older brother, Siyabonga Ngcobo, who influenced him to rap as he learnt the basics of producing music from him at the age of nine. Ngcobo attended Strelitzia Secondary School in Lotus Park, Durban where he completed his 12th grade.

At the age of fifteen, Ngcobo released his debut mixtape One Kid, a Thousand Coffins on 14 May 2012. He then released his debut EP L.A.M.E (Levitating Above My Enemies) on 4 April 2014.[9] The following year on 10 February, he released his second mixtape Price City which produced the successful single “Juice Back” that raised his prominence. “Juice Back” later spawned a Gemini Major-produced remix featuring singer Davido and rapper Cassper Nyovest on 20 November 2015

On 11 February 2016. Ngcobo released “Hell Naw” which was later revealed to be the lead single from his upcoming debut album. On 23 September, Ngcobo then released his debut album, Bad Hair under Mabala Noise Entertainment. For the album’s artwork, he got his fans on Twitter to email him their portraits showing their bad hair periods, he then combined all the portraits in an artistic manner assembling his face. Bad Hair reached number-one on the iTunes local charts and was the most streamed album in South Africa within its 24 hours. Ngcobo released a 14-minute film featuring three songs from Bad Hair directed by Kyle Lewis. The short-film which included tracks “Don’t Do It’”, “Good Girls and Snapchat Hoes” and “Phases” featuring Rowlene, was commercially featured in several countries including France, Germany, United Kingdom and United States, which was infrequent for an African video.

On 2 December 2016, Ngcobo released the extended version for Bad Hair named Bad Hair Extensions. Bad Hair Extension featured new four songs including the lead single Allow featuring American rapper French Montana. In winning many accolades for both 2016 and 2017, Ngcobo received his biggest nomination which was for the 2017 BET Award for Best International Act: Africa where he lost to Wizkid. He was also nominated for the 2017 MTV Europe Music Awards.[17] Ngcobo was ranked number-three on the 2017 MTV Base: SA’s Hottest MCs.

Nijaplay in collaboration with, Oaky africa, Zamusic, gqomsongs, sahihop,flexyjam,naija, naijavibbes and soloplay are here to update you with the latest Nigerian and South African music

Nijaplay is a  music site that post latest South African and Nigerian Music and the site is reputed to be reliable for any cuurent music in South Africa and Nigeria

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power

1: Nasty C – King Shit MP3 Download

2: Nasty C – Steve Biko MP3 Download

3: Nasty C – That’s Hard MP3 Download

4: Nasty C – Overpriced Steak MP3 Download

5: Nasty C – Feeling MP3 Download

6: Nasty C – La Vida Loca MP3 Download

7: Nasty C – Zone MP3 Download

8: Nasty C – How Many Times MP3 Download

9: Nasty C – Eazy MP3 Download

10: Nasty C – All In MP3 Download

11: Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some MP3 Download

12: Nasty C – Sad Boys MP3 Download

13: Nasty C – Black And White MP3 Download

14: Nasty C – Deep Pockets MP3 Download

15: Nasty C – Bookoo Bucks MP3 Download

16: Nasty C – Palm Trees MP3 Download

17: Nasty C – Zulu Man MP3 Download

18: Nasty C – Ababulali MP3 Download

19: Nasty C – There They Go MP3 Download

20: Nasty C – They Don’t MP3 Download



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.