FULL EP: Tems – For Broken Ears

Free Download Tems For Broken Ears EP | Download For Broken Ears EP by Tems

Rebel music leader, Tems serves her highly anticipated project titled “For Broken Ears”.

The newly released project is made of 7-tracks with no features.

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Tracklist
  1. Interference || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ice T || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Free Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Temilade (interlude) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Higher || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Damages || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. The Key || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.