Monday, November 30, 2020

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall MP3 DOWNLOAD Zip

Nigerian award-winning Afrobeat singer and songwriter, Damini Ogulu popularly and professionally known by the stage name “Burna Boy” releases his anticipated project “Twice As Tall Album“.

This studio work “TAT” consists of 15-tracks with production credits from Legendary American rapper “Diddy” together with Bosede Ogulu and the on a spaceship pioneer, Burna Boy.

Twice As Tall Album Tracklist

  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) (feat. Youssou N’Dour) | DOWNLOAD
  2. Alarm Clock | DOWNLOAD
  3. Way Too Big | DOWNLOAD
  4. Bebo | DOWNLOAD
  5. Wonderful | DOWNLOAD
  6. Onyeka (Baby) | DOWNLOAD
  7. Naughty by Nature (feat. Naughty by Nature) | DOWNLOAD
  8. Comma | DOWNLOAD
  9. No Fit Vex | DOWNLOAD
  10. 23 | DOWNLOAD
  11. Time Flies (feat. Sauti Sol) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Monsters You Made (feat. Chris Martin)
  13. Wetin Dey Sup | DOWNLOAD
  14. Real Life (feat. Stormzy) | DOWNLOAD
  15. Bank on It | DOWNLOAD